top of page
Writer's pictureSheena Singh

Cardboard Vase Activity


 

When I was a kid, I loved going on nature walks with my dad. My brother and I would touch the trees, collect pinecones, smell the flowers and pick up dandelions. Now I have a little one who shares the same admiration for nature. She cannot keep her hands off the flowers, dirt, sticks and pine cones, which in her opinion is very tasty 😅. (Shes only 11 month's and everything goes in the mouth.) Anywho, I decided to try out this craft which is perfect for ALL ages!


What you need:

-pencil

-sharpie

-cardboard box

-paint (optional)

 

Step 1

I created 2 versions below, one with just a sharpie and the other I painted. Next, poke holes with a pencil.


 

Step 2

Get out! Literally, just get out into nature and collect all the pretty wild flowers you see and stick them on to your beautiful cardboard vase.


Step 3

Admire your beautiful creation at home <3



These can be re-used the next time you are out on a nature walk.


 













11 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page