top of page
Writer's pictureSheena Singh

DIY Photoshoot

Updated: May 8, 2021

My super simple photoshoot.


 

What you need:

-Your Phone

-Tripod stand, I used a selfie stick with a wireless remote (Not a must, however, I found myself hands-free so that I can help my little one get posed for her shoot)

-fun craft paper


 

Step 1) Find a useable space, preferably close to the window for soft and natural lighting


Step 2) Cover the wall space with fun craft paper, gift wrap paper, or sheets, anything to cover up a bland wall.


Step 3) Set up the tripod and phone. Try to frame it to avoid any white wall space.


Step 5) Use editing options such as filters, blur, focus etc to make your photos eyecatching.


 














10 views0 comments

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page